NORTEC COMPANY is a dynamically developing and promising company, core activity of which is production of heat insulation construction materials made of polystyrene concrete for construction of energy-efficient residential and administrative buildings, as well as industrial projects. Company’s all products are produced according to energy-efficient technologies and using the raw materials and components of European, Chinese and Uzbek producers.

NORTEC COMPANY emerged in the construction heat insulation materials market of Uzbekistan in 2013 and was established by JIHAN BE, Chinese export-import company, which is manufacturer of construction equipment and is owned by Per Samuel Bjorgaas.

Nowadays, NORTEC COMPANY is one of key manufacturers of heat insulation products made of polystyrene concrete and first developers of efficient construction solutions for heat insulation of buildings and facilities using the polystyrene concrete.

Polystyrene concrete is the only concrete of such light volume mass, which allow their delivery to the construction sites by motor-mixers and performance of works as with usual heavy concretes. Polystyrene concrete wall blocks allow not only building a warm house, but also insulate the walls, floor and house roofing.

Using the wall blocks with dimensions of 20х30х50cm and 30х40х60 cm made of polystyrene concrete the following advantages are achieved:

Saving of the premises’ use full area: due to minimum thickness of outer walls: thickness of outer walls of 20cm-30cmis quite sufficient for a cold winter without additional insulation, because 20 cm thick polystyrene concrete is comparable with 1.35 m thick brick wall by heat-conduction parameters.

Reduction of structure mass: load on basement from the building walls may be reduced by up to 7 times (as compared with single-bricklaying, one polystyrene concrete block with dimensions of 20х30х50cm and mass of 15 kg replaces by volume 16 bricks with dimensions of 25х12х6.5cm and mass of 53 kg, and upon replacement of 0.15 m² of a 2-layer brick wall with a single polystyrene block – over 30 bricks with total mass exceeding 100 kg, which allows reducing the load on the basement structure and increase the number of floors).

Reduction of construction cost: to reduce the cost of outer walls, reduce the fuel consumption for transportation, reduce the construction period and obtain over 10% of additional area due to reduced thickness of outer walls. At the same time, savings of the construction cost estimates is achieved. High accuracy of block manufacturing allows reducing substantially the expenses associated with wall surface plastering and dyeing.  Saving of up to 70% of solution. Polystyrene concrete blocks do not crack and break; therefore, you accept 100% of purchased material at the construction site.

Reduction of man-hours: polystyrene concrete blocks are easily sawn, toothed and polished, which substantially reduce the man-hours in the course of performing indoor works for electric wiring, plumbing, ventilation, joinery and other works.

Increase of heat-insulation properties: high heat-saving ability of house walls with use of polystyrene concrete walls. You obtain a warm house, which does not require additional frontal or indoor heat insulation. During summer, effect of pleasant coolness is created indoors, and heat is preserved during winter, which allows reducing the heating expenses by 3-5 times as compared with brick house. It preserves heat during winter and coolness during summer (during winter, a house with switched off heating cools down by 1°С a day in average).

Durability is designed for up to 100 cycles, which is equivalent up to 100 years of building operation. Polystyrene concrete does not absorb water.

Polystyrene concrete is ecologically clean material: blown-out polystyrene, complies with Uzbek Sanitarian Rules and Norms №0193-06 is used in production. Polystyrene concrete is not a nutrient medium for micro organisms and fungi, and is not subject to decay.

Polystyrene concrete is classified as hardly-inflammable material according to the Uzbek Governmental Standard (ГОСТ 12.1.044 (p4.3.) and complies with the inflammability group G1 (Г1).

– Large blocks simplify the wall laying. Blocks have various shapes, are easily installed and increase the speed of construction of walls and partitions by 10 times;

– Laying is performed on glue basis for foam concrete, which allows obtaining the inter-block seam not exceeding 3-5 mm and avoiding the formation of cold heads;

Nortec-poster11_en

NORTEC COMPANY — это динамично развивающаяся и перспективная компания, основной деятельностью которой является производство теплоизоляционных строительных материалов из полистиролбетона для строительства энергоэффективных жилых и административных зданий, а также промышленных объектов.  Вся продукция компании производится по энергосберегающим технологиям, используя сырьё и материалы европейских, китайских и узбекских производителей.

NORTEC COMPANY  появилась на рынке строительных теплоизоляционных материалов Узбекистана в 2013 году и было учреждено китайской экспортно-импортной компанией «JINAN BE» являющейся производителем строительного оборудования и принадлежащая норвежскому инвестору Пэру Самюэлю Биоргаасу.

Сегодня NORTEC COMPANY является одним из основных производителей теплоизоляционных изделий из полистиролбетона и первых разработчиков эффективных конструктивных решений для теплозащиты зданий и сооружений с применением полистиролбетона.

Полистиролбетон — это единственный бетон таких лёгких объёмных весов, которые можно доставлять на стройплощадки авто-бетоносмесителями и производить работы как с обычными тяжёлыми бетонами. Полистиролбетонные стеновые блоки позволяют не только построить тёплый дом, но и производить утепление стен, пола и кровли дома.

Используя стеновые блоки с размером 20х30х50см и 30х40х60 см из полистиролбетона достигаются следующие преимущества:

Экономия полезной площади помещения: за счёт минимальной толщины наружных стен: толщины наружных стен в 20см-30см вполне хватает для холодной зимы без дополнительного утепления, так как толщина полистиролбетонного блока в 20см сравнимо по показателям теплопроводности в 1,35м толщины кирпичной стены.

Снижения массы конструкций: нагрузки на фундамент от стен здания возможно снизить до 7 раз  (по сравнению с кирпичной кладкой в один кирпич, один блок из полистиролбетона размером 20х30х50см и весом 15 кг. по объёму заменяет 16 кирпичей размером 25х12х6,5см и весом 53 кг., а при  замене 0,15 м² стены с кирпичной кладкой в 2 кирпича одним полистиролбетонным блоком, более 30 кирпичей весом свыше 100 кг, что позволяет облегчить нагрузку на конструкцию фундамента и увеличить этажность).

Уменьшение стоимости строительства: снизить стоимость наружных стен, снизить расходы топлива при транспортировке, снизить сроки строительства и получить более 10% дополнительной площади за счёт снижения толщины наружных стен. При этом достигается экономия сметной стоимости строительства. Высокая точность изготовления блоков, позволяет значительно сократить расходы на оштукатуривания поверхности стен или ограничится только их шпаклеванием и окраской.  Экономия до 70% раствора. Полистиролбетонные блоки не трескаются, не бьются, в связи с этим Вы получаете на стройке 100% купленного материала.

Снижение трудозатрат: блоки из полистиролбетона легко пилятся, штробятся, шлифуются, что значительно снижает трудозатраты при производстве внутренних работ по устройству  электропроводки, сантехники, вентиляции, столярным и прочим работам.

Повышение теплоизоляционных свойств: высокое тепло сберегающая способность стен дома с использованием полистиролбетонных блоков. Вы получаете тёплый дом, не требующий дополнительного фасадного или внутреннего утепления. Летом внутри помещений создаётся эффект приятной прохлады, а зимой сохраняется тепло, что позволяет в 3-5 раз снизить затраты на отопление в сравнении с кирпичным домом. Сохраняет тепло зимой и прохладу летом (зимой дом с выключенным отоплением за сутки остывает в среднем на 1°С).

Долговечность рассчитана до 100 циклов что приравнивается до 100 лет эксплуатации здания. Полистиролбетон не впитывает воду.

Полистиролбетон экологически чистый материал: в производстве используется вспученный полистирол соответствующий требованиям СанПиН №0193-06. Полистиролбетон не является питательной средой для микроорганизмов и грибков, не подвержен гниению.

Полистиролбетон относится к трудногорючим материалам по ГОСТ 12.1.044 (п4.3.) и соответствует группе горючести Г1.

— Крупноразмерные блоки упрощают укладку стен. Блоки имеют разнообразную форму, легко монтируются, увеличивают скорость возведения стен и перегородок в 10 раз;

— Кладка ведётся на клеевой основе для пенобетонов, что позволяет получить межблочный шов не более 3-5 мм и избежать образования мостиков холода;

Nortec poster11